12.14010 [ My Star News] Rain has topped a survey of the star who will seem to keep the woman he loves regardless of any emergency situation.

by moonrogue

Rain does it again…:) I love him
World star Rain (48%) has topped a survey, from the 6th through 13th, by ‘YeS 24’, of the star who will seem to keep the woman he loves regardless of any emergency situation, like ‘Russel Crowe’ starring in movie ‘Three Days’, and ‘Won Bin’ was voted second (42%), followed by ‘Hyun Bin’ (6%).

Credit: My Star News http://news.nate.com/view/20101214n22846

Tags:

5 Comments to “12.14010 [ My Star News] Rain has topped a survey of the star who will seem to keep the woman he loves regardless of any emergency situation.”

  1. i now anh ay la nguoi luon khien nguoi khac tin tuong minh tuyet doi******** em yeu anh rat nhieu ***********nguoi tot cua em

  2. I believe he would keep the women he loves regardless of any emergency situation.

  3. Ive seen this and still wondering…wat the h .. does that mean?

    • @Patrice I am not sure what they mean in the survey either. I just assumed they got that from his role in the Fuigitive. Because regardless of what situation that went on he stayed by Jinni side and in the end they were together. So hence someone who would keep the women he loves regardless of any emergency situation. I could be totally wrong though.

  4. I agree with Flower. I believe he would stick by his Lady side through thick and thin. I do remember Rain saying in an interview that when he is in a relationship- he does not bat an eye at another woman. He is totally focused on his relationship. My kind of MAN….xoxo:)

Leave a Reply

