12.13.10 [NEW] Daniel Henney Update & Pics

by jax625

(Originally posted on KBSWorld)

“To all that loved and supported ‘Fugitive Plan B – After 6 months, 5 countries, and 20 episode, Fugitive Plan B’s last episode aired. I just want to take a few minutes to briefly say ‘Thank You’ from the bottom of my heart to all of you that gave us your unwavering support and love over the last few months. Through the drama, I’ve learned so much about myself and the amazing people that I’ve been fortunate enough to work with. 5 months is a long time to work on a television show, and we had some very difficult moments, but I wouldn’t change it for the world, and I would do it again in a heartbeat. So again, to the crew, the staff, everyone at KBS, and to the fans: THANK YOU SO MUCH. I’m going to miss my ‘Domangja Family.’

LOVE DANIEL (Kai)

source: Daniel Henney Facebook

3 Comments to “12.13.10 [NEW] Daniel Henney Update & Pics”

  1. Hey Daniel.. how could you be so cute??

  2. @Nonny Kartika I agree how can he be so cute. I think he is sexy too.

  3. Awww….Boo (Daniel) looks so handsome! ^_^ *swoon* He’s posted videos from his surprise birthday party in Seoul, if anyone’s interested in checking them out. You can see them on facebook.com/danielhenney or on YouTube: DanielHenneyLIVE. Very cute videos…gotta say I’m VERY partial to the second video – ♥♥♥ the song! ♥♥♥ With You by Chris Brown…I need you, boo. I gotta see you, boo…*ELEVATED TO HENNEY HEAVEN*

Leave a Reply

