12.07.10 [KBS] Rain Wraps Up “Fugitive Plan B”…What’s Next?

by jax625

With only one episode left to air for the KBS Wednesday/Thursday drama “Fugitive Plan B”, Rain made an appearance in Yeouido on December 6th to talk about his experience and what’s coming up for the world star.

He said, “Although ‘Fugitive’ didn’t rank too high in terms of viewers’ ratings, we did have a diehard fan base. It helped me to see a new side of me as a person and I think it was a drama that gradually earned the recognition of viewers. Although ratings are important, I also think the relationships formed between people and bettering yourself as a human being is important. I want to thank the producer Kwak Jeong-hwan for always greeting me with a smile and supporting me despite the various hardships that popped up during this drama. I’m thankful to Lee Na-young too for giving me strength as her opposite male co-star. She told me that if I let the negative personal issues get to me on set, I’m the one that’s losing in the end. Overall, this was a project that allowed me to really look back on myself and my actions.”

As for what lays ahead for the big star Rain revealed, “The timing worked out for me to shoot one more Hollywood movie and then I’ll enlist in the military towards the latter half of next year.”

Source: http://english.kbs.co.kr/Entertain/KpopNews/view.html?

4 Comments to “12.07.10 [KBS] Rain Wraps Up “Fugitive Plan B”…What’s Next?”

  1. Yes Rain you do have diehard fans who will support you always. Rain I totally agree with your way of thinking. I too believe it is very important to form good relationships with people and to grow as a human being. I am happy you were able to do this as a result of the drama. I am also so happy for you that you had people like the producer and LNY to support you. I am happy that you took LNY advice. It definitly showed in your supberb acting. I look forward to your next project and wish you success.

  2. Agreee with Flower.. Thanks to PD’s support n LNY for giving such wise words to our Rain in his hardship. He really need that kind of friends

  3. yes i am glad LNY get along with rain so much niot to mention rain all his life been work harshipship enought but, who eventually have found firend like LNY who give him such a good advvies and also rain himself keep her alive while they free filming rain alway found his way to keep her and restr of the staff of FUGITIE happy this guy very have such humble for his work the adire and firendship off is alway everwhere he goes this is the first k-drama that i see a girl who have such a thought mind of rain and have very good attertion at each other and i agreed of LNY told rain rain is very a speacial human being and a self confident that we know we belive in rain@@!!

Leave a Reply

