12.01.10 [PIC] The Fugitive: Plan B Official Pictures and Sneek Peek @ Episode 19.

by moonrogue

Credit: KBS

5 Comments to “12.01.10 [PIC] The Fugitive: Plan B Official Pictures and Sneek Peek @ Episode 19.”

  1. WOWWWWWW!!! I can’t wait for the Eng Sub..
    Huhuhu..since I can’t watch it on TV,there’s no Fugitive Plan B to Indonesia..
    But I’m so thankful that you make this for ppl like me..😀
    Thank youuuu so muchhhhhhhh! :))

  2. OMG!!! I don’t know what else to say, just SO GOOD!!

  3. this periew
    itching me that how jiwoo and LNY are very together and it getting to point of the GOLD BAR the ending even more excited then i expected jiwoo u are so MSART in here that my man ahahah can”t wait
    honestly i have not see it yet part 18
    i just got back today i feel sad that i miss it rrggg but jiwoo don”t u worrie i alway love u fugitive at no matter ending goes !!

  4. You guys are the best. I am grateful that you read my blogs and watch Fugitve: Plan B. Thanks for reading. xoxo M.Rogue

  5. I LOVE LEE NAYOUNG SHES SO GORGEOUSLY AWESOME <<<im 12 yeasr old😛 heheehe LOVE HER SHES MINE😉

Leave a Reply

