11.27.10 [Gif] Jiwoo Crying ‘The Fugitive PlanB’

by kajima

 [도망자 plan.B] 지우 우는 짤 ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

—  Click Original size :  800 x 450 —

 

Source : Cafe Daum @ hanryulove

20 Comments to “11.27.10 [Gif] Jiwoo Crying ‘The Fugitive PlanB’”

  1. I hate seeing Rain sad. I know he is acting but it stil saddens my heart. Love You Rain.

  2. Sad scenes T_T .

  3. hello lotus,moonrogue ^ ^

    Don’t be sad friend

    i’m looking forward his performance at closing ceremony of the 2010 Guangzhou Asian Games(on TV ^ ^). if you live in Asia.Don’t misss Live broadcast today!

    Next Asian Games held on South Korea

    Rain arrived at Guangzhou Airport.

    Photo by : 拾姑娘 @ Rainbar – 新浪微博 – raincloudhk //DC

  4. Thank you Kajima!😀 wish I did live in Asia I’m in U S, I did see the lotte one SEXY!!!!!

  5. Sleep all day have head cold😦 How are all you guys doing in ur country I’m so worried

  6. hehe ~~ Thank you lotus but sorry i’m not in South Korea.

  7. ok Where are you? 😮

  8. Land of Love ~ Only Lee Jung Jin & me

    hahaha

  9. Rain look so good. Which I could of attended the games to see him perform but I live in the US. I am sure he gave a awsome performance as usual.

  10. @Kajima hi, you are so funny! I know what you mean, in my dreams I am always in the land of love only with Rain. Have a great day!

  11. I also hate seeing Rain cry and be sad. I know he is just acting but it always feel like it is for real. I always feel his pain and have actually shed a tear. This is why I feel he is an awsome actor because he can make you feel the emotion he is acting out.

  12. For Jax,flower,lotus ~~~

    Rain on stage @ closing ceremony of the 2010 Guangzhou Asian Game.!

    watch clip

    http://www.manager.co.th/Sport/ViewNews.aspx?NewsID=9530000167820

    3rd clip—- Rain @ 23.20 -29.20–

  13. @Kajima for what ever reason the video will not play right. Is there another site I can go to view his performance?

  14. Kajima, your awesome! thanks so much!!! Have A Wonderful Night 😀

  15. JiHoon/RAIN AWESOME MY FRIEND!!!!! Loved the outfits too. 😀

  16. Kajima Beautiful!! You may want to check it though? Buffering pretty bad ^o^

  17. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your site. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some
    material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an e-mail if interested. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

