11.26.10 [KBS.]Rain & Lee Na Young Fugitive PlanB Official Photo

by kajima

 

Source : KBS.

4 Comments to “11.26.10 [KBS.]Rain & Lee Na Young Fugitive PlanB Official Photo”

  1. I like Rain’s coat. For some reason I love seeing Ji Woo and Jinny hold hands. I think it look so sweet and loving. They just look good together as a couple.

  2. OMG !!
    I HAVE BEEN HERE FOR ONE WEEK I MISS U ALOT JIWOO
    SORRY, FOR OUT !!
    i was so sick and have a fever too that why i agin able to be here and i very miss u so much the outfit of u and LNY your guy are such to couple together i very love this fugtive so how i wish it remind number 1 best k-drama of this years !!

  3. HI, LEE NA, I LOVE YOU.

Leave a Reply

