11.24.10 [Tudou] “The Fugitive Plan B” Ep.17 (NO Subs)

by jax625
Vodpod videos no longer available.

credit:林口阿明88520

4 Comments to “11.24.10 [Tudou] “The Fugitive Plan B” Ep.17 (NO Subs)”

  1. WOW!!! AWESOME! man this was so good, still Why does JiWoo always it messed up? So happy JiWoo got him. Don’t know how I actually can say here, so I’ll leave at this. GREAT! 😀

  2. awesomeeeeeeeeeeeee RAIN cool huging big wowwwwwwwwwww I LIke JI HOON I LOVE RAIN coolcool

  3. Episode 17 was so awsome even though I did not know what they were talking about. I still cannot get over how Ji Woo was huging Jinni and then he started to cry. That scene was so touching. I have to give it up to LNY she should get an award for the best dam crier ever. The way she was crying brought me close to crying because I felt so bad for her. I really felt her pain so bad. I feel so sorry for her. I will be glad when I can watch this episode with eng subs so I can get even more into it. Ji Woo was willing to bleed out just to continue to help her. Man he is really in love with her. I love watching them fall in love.

  4. OMGosh! I want the earmuffs that Wong-Fu has on! James Bong in his pimp daddy jacket cracked me up! He kept having to blow away the fur collar which made it even more funny! I’m thoroughly impressed with this entire cast! Kinda sad that it got pre-empted today. Oh well, it’ll air next week…

Leave a Reply

