11.24.10 [Pics] “The Fugitive: Plan B” Ep.17 Screen Caps

by jax625



credit naver +DC

4 Comments to “11.24.10 [Pics] “The Fugitive: Plan B” Ep.17 Screen Caps”

  1. OMG Ji Woo got hurt! I love the pics where he is holding her. That scene is so heartwarming. I cannot wait to see this episode.

  2. I Hate JiWoo is always getting beat up slapped! and now this? But its intersting!!! 😀

  3. I knew it was coming that he was going to get hurt in one of these episodes. I just cannot get over that he is huging her from behind. That is so darn touching. I cannot wait to watch this episode.

  4. Question: How is Yoon Son Ha doing will she be able to come back to the show one has said?

Leave a Reply

