11.13.10 [KBS] New Developments Revive Excitement in ‘The Fugitive’

by jax625

The KBS2 series “The Fugitive: Plan B” is becoming more nail-biting as it passes the halfway point.


Having caused much hype from the beginning with a blockbuster story, the show is maintaining the tension with one event after another.

The November 10 episode presented another development as Ji-woo (Rain) makes plans to track down the evil group and gold bullions it has found. It also hinted that the relationship between Ji-woo and Ji-ni (Lee Na-young) will turn romantic after Ji-hi manages to break a long-held emotional attachment to her boyfriend Kai (Daniel Henney), who has joined forces with the evil group.

Viewers expressed their enthusiasm for the new developments. On the drama board, they wrote comments such as “The series should be extended to deal with them” and “The show’s one-hour running time is like 10 minutes to me.”

“The Fugitive” airs every Wednesday and Thursday on KBS2 at 9:55 p.m.

Writer: KBSi Shin Ji-seon

SOURCE: http://english.kbs.co.kr/TVRadio/BehindtheDrama/view.html?No=724

2 Comments to “11.13.10 [KBS] New Developments Revive Excitement in ‘The Fugitive’”

  1. Jax I see we all feel the same way, Everything about the Fugitive is excellent I’m sure I’ll end Up watching again when its over to see if I missed anything.

  2. @Jax625 and lotus6000 I too agree that everything about the Fugitive is excellent. I have loved this drama from episode 1. The initial draw was because Rain was in it. However, I have fallen in love with all the characters for different reasons. This drama is so well written. It has everything for me action, comedy and romance. It kills me to wait for the drama to be eng subed and for the next episode to come on. I wish they would extend the drama to deal with the romance more between Ji Woo and LNY. However, I know that want happen, so sad. I will continue to enjoy all episodes while it last.

Leave a Reply

