11.05.10 [Pic] Official “Fugitive Plan B” On Set Picture

by dsl99a

Hey everyone! Sorry, long time no post as I’ve been gone. Anyway, hope this is not a repost, if so, please remove.🙂

Credit: as tagged // ratoka

6 Comments to “11.05.10 [Pic] Official “Fugitive Plan B” On Set Picture”

  1. @debi
    WELCOME BACK !1
    I MISS U DEAR HOW R U ??
    I AM GLAD TO SEE U BACK DID U HAVE A GREAT TRIP ahahah !!

  2. Deb,so happy to have you back although I know it is very bittersweet for you *hugs*

    I think this might be a re post but there is no way I am deleting a “1st post back” from Debs so they can deal with it, hehehe.. Plus it’s cute Rain so it’s ok ^^

    Hope to catch up soon! xoxo

Leave a Reply

