10.17.10 [gallery] Daniel Henny “Fugitive PlanB” (Kai)

by kajima

 

Source : KBS2  Fugitive PlanB Official  Site

5 Comments to “10.17.10 [gallery] Daniel Henny “Fugitive PlanB” (Kai)”

  1. Thank you, Kajima! These pics were just the motivation I needed to WANT to go back home – so I can get on my computer & do some Henney creating. LOL

  2. Now that’s what you call Just simply Handsome!!!!

  3. THUD. (I just fainted again!)

  4. I feel my heartbeat is accelerated. Mr. Henney it’s my kind of guy!

  5. daniel you look so cute.can i friend with you.

Leave a Reply

