10.13.10 [allkpop] 4minute releases “Chaos A.D” for Fugitive OST

by jax625

Recently we reported that 4minute, along with other artists would be participating in the soundtrack for Fugitive, and luckily for the fans, 4minute’s track “Chaos A.D” was released today.

Shin Seung Hoon, Jea of Brown Eyed Girls, MBLAQ, and rookie artist Orange are some of the other artists who have sang for Fugitive OST. The full OST album consists of 17 tracks and was also released today. Remember to support your favorite artists by purchasing the album!

credit: allkpop
audio by KyuleeKPOPMV@youtube


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: