10.04.10 [KBS] Moonbeards: “I really meant to do Twitter, but I got sidetracked for a time”

by jax625

10-10-04 // 09:56:41

@moonbeards said:

한동안..다른일때문에..트윗을못했더니..ㅠㅠ확실히..조용한데요??ㅋㅋ 오늘부터..사진도좀..빵빵올리고..다시예전의생기를찾아야겠네요..!! 오늘밤..기대하세요..!!
about 17 hours ago

I really meant to do Twitter, but I got sidetracked for a time.

Now that I mention it ㅠㅠ, visits to my Twitter appreciably decrease??ㅋㅋ

I should let the old bounce of my Twitter be back, uploading a lot of pictures ..!!

Please look forward to tonight..!!

http://www.kbs.co.kr/drama/planb/report/real/index.html

Brief translation by rain bird.

Leave a Reply

