09.29.10 [Info] Current Ratings for “The Fugitive: Plan B”

by jax625

credit: charlottelulu

8 Comments to “09.29.10 [Info] Current Ratings for “The Fugitive: Plan B””

  1. this is Daebak..awesome ^^
    Lee JungJin almost loss his bet..kekekee

  2. I’m an idiot…is 28.1% good?

    • God!!!! Not just good, It VERY GOOD considered for first episode. However have to wait and see for TNS and AGB official rating first.

      • LOL…told you I was an idiot. Hahaha. I rarely catch ANY show as it airs, even here in the US. Always in re-runs or online, never when it’s actually running. But, thanks for helping me ^_^. I’m so excited for all of them!

  3. yup it is good i just finish1 epi
    and i like already can”t wait to see part LJJ broke into rain office dramn tobe contiune ahahahah

  4. Yahooooo!!!! A good start for fugitive!!!! And also I won the ratings bet with my friend hahaha. She said below 20 I said 20 up and I won!!!! It almost reached 30…

  5. Let’s celebrate!!! Wonderful tonight ! CHEER !!!!!

  6. Congrats to all Fugitive team!!!! ^^~

Leave a Reply

