09.28.10 [EngTrans] “The Fugitive Plan B” teaser

by jax625

~0:08

Are you sure to have your revenge?

0:08~0:15

Jinny (Lee Na Young) : They killed my grandparents, real parents, and my foster parents. An now they are trying to kill me.

0:29~0:38

Jinny : I can’t live like this any longer because someone has killed everyone in my family.

1:07~1:08

Actor A : I’ll ruin Gee Woo’s life. (Gee Woo is Rain’s character’s name in the drama)

1:15

Doo Soo (Lee Jung Jin) : This is ‘Doo Soo’ who works at the section of foreign of the Korean police headquarters. You (Gee Woo) are wanted by the police for murder.

2:40

Gee Woo (Rain) : OUCH! That jerk by the name of Do !

3:00

Jinny : Have you ever believed everything that someone has?

Gee Woo : My job is to doubt about everything.

3:08

Gee Woo : Let’s not deceive each other.

Jinny : That’s exactly what I want to say.

3:13

Gee Woo : You said you stopped loving.

Jinny : I never said “I won’t have a shower” to you.

Gee Woo : Everyone says shower before love is considered a “rite of passage”

3:19

Jinny : Can this be a loving relationship?

3:24

Gee Woo : I think someone is following behind us.

Jinny : Who?

Gee Woo : I guess I misheard?

3:30

Jinny : If you keep doing like that, you’ll be killed by me.

3:38

Gee Woo : I’ve come to your rescue. Let’s wash our hands from this situation.

3:52~3:57

Jinny : You’re blocking my view !

Gee Woo : Don’t talk back and do as you’re told!

Jinny : Take your buttock off me!

4:13

Gee Woo : Why’re you here?

4:56~

Jinny : I will just have to take things as they come. right?

Gee Woo : Of course.

Jinny : Tell me another!

Gee Woo : We only need to ask to be excused.

(His voice is indistinct because of the background music, so it may not be a proper translation : rain bird)

credit to S1planB http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=udf5UK3Mnz0

Brief translation by rain bird.

Leave a Reply

