09.06.10 [New] Pics of Lee Jung Jin & Rain on KBS “S1. Plan B” site

by jax625

5 Comments to “09.06.10 [New] Pics of Lee Jung Jin & Rain on KBS “S1. Plan B” site”

  1. ahahahha her it goes the cutie have alot fun this very make me knowing they are very become so cloes ok now i differently wanted to invated these 2

    pict 1 hey LJJ follow meeeeeeeeeee this way ??? \
    pict 2
    LJJ nooooooooooooo it this way !!!! com on let goes rain~~ where u pull to??
    stop!! i wanted to check something here uh?? nooooo com let go!! 🙂

  2. haha….So Cute!!!!!!!!!!!!

    more pic from nate.com.^ ^*

  3. haha .., why rain-drawn rich kid was so funny …
    I really like when his face like rain rain laughing so happy .., I hope the rain is always happy like that

  4. @ copopy: yeah…I hope he is always happy like that =))…whatever happens…I would still be by your side Rain!!…I’m not the kind of fan who is blinded by their idols…but I just believe you have reasons to what is happening now… I’m an open minded person and I look to different angles of the situations…that’s why I’m worrying cause I feel that something is bothering you right now…well whatever it is…I hope you will be alright here in the Philippines…I still love you so much…and that never changed^__^

Leave a Reply

