08.24.10 [Twitter] Runaway’s Staff’s Post On Twitter–“The Egg Tart That Rain Gave Me In China”

by dsl99a

중국에서..지훈이형이줘서먹었던..eggtart..^^ㅋㅋ 그맛을잊지못해..결국은찾아서먹고다니는..ㅠㅠ내입을중독시킨..지훈이형을..고발합니다..^^ㅋㅋ

무려 비느님이 사줘 ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Since I still remember the taste of the egg tart ‘Ji Hoon’ hyung (Rain) gave me in China.^^, I’ve finally found the place where it is sold and am taking it with me when I go for a walk. ㅠㅠ

I press a charge against ‘Ji Hoon’ hyung who has got my taste to be addicted to it.^^ㅋㅋ .

It’s hard to believe Rain God would buy it to me ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

credit: dc
Brief translation by rain bird
from: rainhk

One Comment to “08.24.10 [Twitter] Runaway’s Staff’s Post On Twitter–“The Egg Tart That Rain Gave Me In China””

  1. ahahahah ROFL 🙂
    i would do the same thing too this was one task a bit from lucky Ji-Woo so he is making everything so possible right ???
    i would press charge to be my teacher of the food he love to eat so he can be my chaff forever ahahah husband on other hand ekekekk well do!!!

Leave a Reply

