08.22.10 [Pics] Rain On Set In Macau

by dsl99a

credit as tagged//raincloudhk

9 Comments to “08.22.10 [Pics] Rain On Set In Macau”

  1. Oh my goodness hotness overloaded! So sexy! Whew! I’m swooning here..

  2. AAAhhh BI!!!…………..He’s just so damned sexy!!…..Without even trying………….I just wanna feel those lips, they look SO soft!

  3. Some fan accounts said he was getting sunburned…well he does look tanned with some red patches here and there but overall yummy..love the tan.. he looks deliciously breezy and summery

  4. Another thing…it;s amazing how youthful he looks….doesn;t age at all….his natural look is amazing

  5. yep he is yummy here and i feel the color of his tan look good on him too not sure for rain though ahahaha but i ahve to DRAN U RAIN !!! HOW COME HE SUCH SO SEXYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
    man i about to kill myself here coz, i puting me in theaphy soon aaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! i want to WRAP my arm around so bad yup i would mind affect his grem of that sunburn either for rain anything possiable my love ..

  6. Rain seems to be looking really good while filming…he looks rested.

  7. This design is spectacular! You certainly know how
    to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job.

    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more
    than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  8. Howdy I am so thrilled I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Yahoo for
    something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and
    a all round entertaining blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  9. Greate post. Keep writing such kind of info on your
    site. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hello there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and in my opinion suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

Leave a Reply

