►Welcome to Fugitive625

by jax625

Catch up on the past episodes of “The Fugitive: Plan B ” ! You can find our list of links to watch  streaming, online, & downloads [HERE]

FUGITIVE625 is no longer active, although we will post articles related to the drama as they appear since FUGITIVE is scheduled to air in other countries in 2011. Please follow us on our Facebook & Twitter to be notified of any future updates!

Thanks so much to everyone involved in this blog as well as our site visitors, it’s truly been a pleasure!

We will be posting another Open Thread so that everyone can stay on touch, xoxo’s!

Fugitive625 was brought to you by your friends at SixtoFive1982 ^^

38 Comments to “►Welcome to Fugitive625”

  1. hi🙂
    this is such a great idea❤
    a one stop for all the updates!
    just want to ask where does Rain's pic from the header came from?
    and can we add a chatbox/shoutbox in this site? ^^

  2. Thanks to sharing this blog…I love it!!!

    Congratulations Clouds (*^_^*)

  3. thanks for all the kind words!!!

    @hisangel the pic came from an ad for the sk-w phone ^^
    …also, I’ll see what we can do about a chat thing…wordpress doesn’t allow javascript for regular chatbox/shoutbox, but there might be something out there!

  4. Agree, this is a great idea…thanks for this extra effort sixtofive82!

  5. Thanks a lot sixtofive1982 staff!!! You guys are the best!

    Rain Fighting!!!

  6. am here abord with the club and yes i willing to part of the life here and this is such a great idea u guy come up and i love the fact it well keep tracking all these updating fugtive along the updating coming i am so happy jax u did a wonderful effort job counr me in please!!!! 🙂

  7. thanks to all sixtofive1982 staff!!!! ^^
    can’t wait for this blog to be flooded with updates! heehee ^^
    Fugitive fighting! ^-^

  8. I like this blog

    I’ll add your link in our SPEED & Takako Uehara forum🙂

    http://speedisback.com/

  9. Support fugitive a lot.but i’m afraid the Athena,spin off IRIS may beat Fugitive. . What a tough competition.

  10. jax,

    thanks for adding me as staff xD!

  11. Fugitive625! is the Best!

    Thank you so much Jax,lovetripbeat,dsl99a for your hard work.

    I Love your site and proud to be your Team!!!!!

    Fighting.!!!!

  12. I TOTALLY love the new banner with Rain and Lee Jung Jin. =^_^= Thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication!!!

  13. WOW!!! ♥ new site looking! ♥ So COOL ♥

    Thank you so much for your hard work Jax ♥

  14. thanks Kajima! & thank you as well for yours ♥

  15. Teaser #2 is WOW. I’m loving this so far. . .

  16. LOVING THE NEW BANNER! Although, I do miss the LJJ one. ^_^

  17. yay!!!! I love the new banner! that’s more like it…all of them in there…I love seeing the 3 gorgeous men…esp the one in the middle hehehehe…

    thanks jax!!! you put a smile on my pale face….well, yeah, pale coz I’ve been sick on and off for the past 2 months….

  18. OMGoodness! That new pic of Rain…I …oh my…golly. I just had to censor myself. Lawd Jesus Have MERCY! My face is LITERALLY like this O___O.

  19. HULA HULA ! SUPER HOT RAIN !!!!!!!!!

    Can’t take my eyes off you ” RAIN”

    hahaha.

  20. LOVE your icons Kajima! and yes…Rain does look super hot here, agreed ^o^

  21. Aww…the nearly explicit picture of Rain is gone. Now I’m sad… 😦

  22. wowowo the pict here killing me rain very look so HOT HAWT here love the way his post here cute too

  23. JAX!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the background! ♥♥♥

  24. awww, MarNies…you are always so sweet…thanks ♥ Glad you like it! I am making a few site improvements while we count down until the show starts….1 week!!!!!

  25. we should plan a hashtag for the 1st episode D:

  26. we have not been very successful in the trending world these days, they make it so hard now to get things on there…thanks to Justin Bieber fans I think @.@ But it wouldn’t hurt to add something to our tweets anyways to show support…great idea! What did you have in mind for trending???

  27. Loving the watch and discuss forum! Fugitive625 is sooo awesome!

  28. wow~! new banner ! So COOL~~~~~~~~

    Thanks for your hard work Jax !!!

  29. KAJIMA….the boy and girl are sooooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .<)

  30. MERRY CHRISTMAS MY Dear Jax & everyone ~

Leave a Reply

